Chào mừng bạn đến với Bose.vn mới
 

Deleting stored tracks

If there is an artist, album or track that you do not want to hear, you can permanently delete it from your stored music collection.

Turn your TV on and select the correct video input to see the Bose® Music Library onscreen menu.

on the remote, press library to enter the music library.

use the down arrow to highlight either "artist," "album" or "track" and then press the right arrow to show a list of options.

use the down arrow to highlight the information that you want to delete.

press guide to see the list of actions you can take.

highlight "delete this selection" and press the right arrow. a request for confirmation appears onscreen.

press enter to confirm your choice of "yes" or "no." this returns you to the previous screen.

note: deleting a selection from your stored music automatically removes it from any playlists.

Thông tin này có hữu ích không?

Tuyệt quá! Cảm ơn phản hồi của bạn. Bạn cứ thoải mái chia sẻ nhận xét bổ sung dưới đây.
Chúng tôi rất tiếc vì trang này không đáp ứng kỳ vọng của bạn. Hãy cho chúng tôi biết về trải nghiệm của bạn và/hoặc chúng tôi có thể làm gì tốt hơn.
Gửi
Cảm ơn. Chúng tôi trân trọng phản hồi bổ sung bạn đã cung cấp